CA Traffic Violator School License Bond

CA Traffic Violator School License Bond

The State of California requires traffic violator school businesses to file a license bond with the CA DMV to activate their license. Fill out our easy & secure application below and we’ll get you bonded quickly so you can get back to work!

This bond ensures the licensed Traffic Violator School owner will comply with all requirements of the Vehicle Codes 11202(a)(3) and 11203.5. This bond protects the students of the school from any damages caused by the misconduct or negligence from the Traffic Violator School.
Any Traffic Violator School in the State of California (that does not offer internet instructions or home study) is required by the Department of Motor Vehicles to file this bond before operating within the state.
1 year: $100
2 years: $175
3 years: $250
Complete the below application and submit. You can also download and complete the PDF application and email to apps@southcoastsurety.com or fax to 949.361.9926. If you are ready to pay for this bond, please also download and complete one of our payment forms and email to apps@southcoastsurety.com